I disable it again, we don't need to save spam messages from Nirvana.
In this case wrong classified SPAM messages are deleted, too. For that reason, I enabled the option. You don't have do do anything because in 168 hours, the messages will delete automatically.
applied-geodesy.org - OpenSource Least-Squares Adjustment Software for Geodetic Sciences